Edasimüüjad

Valguskoda logo

Valguskoda E-Pood

Valguskoda Magistral

Magistrali Kaubanduskeskus, 1. korrus
Sõpruse pst. 201/203, Tallinn 13419
Telefon: +372 661 3210
E-mail: info@valguskoda.ee

Avatud:

E-L 10.00 – 21.00
P 10:00 – 19:00

YA

Kaubamaja apteek

Gonsiori 2, Tallinn 10111
Telefon: +372 669 1380
Faks: +372 669 1381
E-mail: kaubamaja@ya.ee
Avatud: E-P 9.00 – 21.00

Kristiine apteek

Endla 45, Tallinn 10615
Telefon: +372 665 0552
Faks: +372 665 0553
E-mail: kristiinekeskus@ya.ee
Avatud: E-P 10.00-21.00

Rocca al Mare apteek

Paldiski 102 , Tallinn 13522
Telefon: +372 665 9015
Faks: +372 665 9016
E-mail: ramare@ya.ee
Avatud: E-P 9.00-21.00

Tartu apteek

Küüni 5b, Tartu 51004
Telefon: +372 730 0844, +372 734 6810
Faks: +372 730 0845
E-mail: tartu@ya.ee
Avatud: E-R 9.00-20.00, L,P 10.00-18.00

Viljandi apteek

Tartu 1, Viljandi 71004
Telefon: +372 433 3070
Faks: +372 433 3860
E-mail: viljandi@ya.ee
Avatud: E-R 8.30 – 18.00, L 9.00 – 15.00

Mustla apteek

Kuressaare tn.4, Mustla 69701 Viljandimaa
Telefon: +372 436 6131
Faks: +372 436 6131
E-mail: mustla@ya.ee
Avatud: E-R 8-15, L-P suletud

Pärnu apteek

Rüütli 30, Pärnu 80010
Telefon: +372 447 2743
Faks: +372 447 2741
E-mail: parnu@ya.ee
Avatud:
OKT-MAI E-R 8.30-18.00, L 9.30-16.00, P suletud
JUN-AUG E-R 8.30-19.00, L 9.30-17.00, P 9.30-15.00

Lihula apteek

Tallinna mnt 17, Lihula 90303
Telefon: +372 477 8297
Faks: +372 447 8297
E-mail: lihula@ya.ee
Avatud: E – R 8.30-17.00, L 8.30- 13.30, P suletud

Kuressaare apteek

Raekoja 1 ,Kuressaare 93814
Telefon: +372 453 0561
Faks: +372 453 0562
E-mail: kuressaare@ya.ee
Avatud: E-R 10-19.00, L-P 10-16

Narva apteek

Pushkini 19, Narva 20309
Telefon: +372 357 2712
Faks: +372 357 2370
E-mail: narva@ya.ee
Avatud: E-R 9.00-19.00, L 10.00-16.00, P suletud

Jõhvi apteek

Raudtee 1, Jõhvi 41536
Telefon: +372 33 97582
Faks: +372 33 97581
E-mail: johvi@ya.ee
Avatud: E-R 9.00-19.00, L,P 10.00- 16.00

Laagri apteek

Veskitammi 10, Laagri
Tel: +372 639 1695
E-post: laagri@ya.ee
Avatud E-R 10.00- 19.00, L-P 10 – 16

Viimsi apteek

Randvere tee 6, Viimsi 74001
Telefon: +372 600 0495
E-mail: viimsi@ya.ee
Avatud: E-R 10-19, L-P suletud